Ehrenvorstand

Johann Schedlbauer, sen.

Mussinanstr. 14

94327 Bogen

 

Tel.: 09422-4358

Ehrenvorstand@osterglocke-bogen.de

1. Vorstand

Johann Schedlbauer, jun.

Schönthal 9a

94327 Bogen

 

Tel.: 09422-2723

Fax: 09422-8058109

Vorstand@osterglocke-bogen.de

2. Vorstand 3. Vorstand

Hans Bogner

Im Moos 19

94327 Bogen

 

Tel.: 09422-809288

2.Vorstand@osterglocke-bogen.de

Michaela Ludwig

Schönthal 9a

94327 Bogen

 

Tel.: 09422-2723

3.Vorstand@osterglocke-bogen.de

1. Schriftführerin 2. Schriftführerin

Eva Barhofer-Hoffmann

Am Bruckweg 36

94327 Bogen

 

Tel.: 09422-2532

Schriftfuehrer@osterglocke-bogen.de

Beate Herrmann

Waidmannstr. 15

94327 Bogen

 

Tel. 09422-4446

2.Schriftfuehrer@osterglocke-bogen.de

1. Kassenwart 2. Kassenwartin

Franz Herrmann

Waidmannstr. 15

94327 Bogen

 

Tel. 09422-4446

Kassenwart@osterglocke-bogen.de

Christa Schedlbauer

Schönthal 9a

94327 Bogen

 

Tel.: 09422-2723

Fax: 09422-2723

2.Kassenwart@osterglocke-bogen.de

Kassenrevisoren

Hans Kohlhofer

Amselstr. 20

94327 Bogen

 

Tel.: 09422-3850

Kassenrevisor@osterglocke-bogen.de

Erich Herrmann

Waidmannstr. 15

94327 Bogen

 

Tel. 09422-1873

Kassenrevisor@osterglocke-bogen.de

1. Vortänzer

Sascha Helmbrecht

Erlenweg 2

94327 Bogen

 

Tel. 09422-8099088

Vortaenzer@osterglocke-bogen.de

Michaela Ludwig

Schönthal 9a

94327 Bogen

 

Tel.: 09422-2723

Vortaenzer@osterglocke-bogen.de

2. Vortänzer

Franz Preckwinkel

Tassilostrasse 36

94327 Bogen

 

Tel.: 0175-4485649

2.Vortaenzer@osterglocke-bogen.de

Juliane Bogner

Im Moos 19

94327 Bogen

 

Tel.: 0160-7595828

1. Jugendleiter

Sascha Helmbrecht

Erlenweg 2

94327 Bogen

 

Tel. 09422-8099088

Jugendleiter@osterglocke-bogen.de

2. Jugendleiterin 3. Jugendleiterin

Christa Schedlbauer

Schönthal 9a

94327 Bogen

 

Tel.: 09422-2723

Fax: 09422-2723

2.Jugendleiter@osterglocke-bogen.de

Regina Eiglsperger

Lindenstrasse 28a

94356 Kirchroth

 

Tel.: 0151-54608127

Elternvertreterin Jugendvertreter

Martina Preckwinkel

Tassilostrasse 36

94327 Bogen

 

Tel.: 09422-809770

Elternvertreter@osterglocke-bogen.de

Franz Preckwinkel

Tassilostrasse 36

94327 Bogen

 

Tel.: 0175-4485649

Jugendvertreter@osterglocke-bogen.de


Funktionsträger:


1. Musikleiter 2. Musikleiter

Johann Schedlbauer, jun.

Schönthal 9a

94327 Bogen

 

Tel.: 09422-2723

Fax: 09422-2723

Musikleiter@osterglocke-bogen.de

Sascha Helmbrecht

Erlenweg 2

94327 Bogen

 

Tel. 09422-8099088

2.Musikleiter@osterglocke-bogen.de

1. Fahnenträger 2. Fahnenträger

Markus Hartmannsgruber

Bachstr. 1

94327 Bogen

 

Tel. 09422-6502

Fahnentraeger@osterglocke-bogen.de

Sascha Helmbrecht

Erlenweg 2

94327 Bogen

 

Tel. 09422-8099088

2.Fahnentraeger@osterglocke-bogen.de

3. Fahnenträger

Werner Holmer

Irrn 2

94327 Bogen

 

Tel. 09422-3243

3.Fahnentraeger@osterglocke-bogen.de

Trachtenwartin

Elli Schedlbauer

Mussinanstr. 14

94327 Bogen

 

Tel.: 09422-4358

Trachtenwart@osterglocke-bogen.de

Stand: 31.12.2017



<-- zurück